Skip to content

Directory

Organisation Email Contact Location Phone
ABB juergen.zimmermann@au.abb.com Juergen Zimmerman East Arm 0409 470 925
AlencoNT nathan@alencont.com.au Nathan Drummond Noonamah 0423 681 753
Country Solar NT jeremy@countrysolarnt.com.au Jeremy Hunt Coconut Grove 0439 527 380
Eco Smart Electrical NT steve@ecosmartnt.com.au Stephan Jose Casuarina 0408 643 665
Eco Tech Electrical adambate@ecotechelectrical.com.au Adam Bate Darwin 0499 003 158
Energy Craft david@energycraftnt.com David Shea Gunn 0455 559 511
Great Power Solutions geoff@greatpowersolutions.com.au Geoff Goodrich Alawa 0419 906 524
Intrapac Property Pty Ltd pnicholls@intrapac.com.au Paul Nicholls Fannie Bay 0428 665 111
Jenacap Pty Ltd jenacap@gmail.com.au Geoff Rawlings Howard Springs 0415 615 439
NC Electrical & Air Conditioning info@nc-electrical.com.au Neill Carberry Darwin 0449 095 567
NT Solar Futures peter@ntsolarfutures.com Peter James Coconut Grove 0419 803 758
Orbit Contracting orbit.contracting@iinet.net.au Michael Brenton Darwin 0407475590
Quality Solar NT Pty Ltd bill@qualitysolarnt.com.au Bill Miller Darwin 0405 364 715
SEM Darwin darwin@semgroupaus.com.au Matt Byrd Berrimah 0889 472 553
SEM Group Nakara kosta@semgroupaus.com.au Kosta Cholakos Nakara 0488 333 515
Territory Solar Solutions Pty Ltd info@territorysolarsolutions.com.au Russell Eagles Coolalinga 0429 178 071
Your Green Planet solar@yourgreenplanet.com.au Danis Arora Winnellie 1300 667 636